Upcoming events

    • 12 Sep 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Red Lion Hotel, Wolf Road, Albany

    Celebrate as eight outstanding professionals, newsmakers and a student in communications are honored by the Women's Press Club of New York State on Thursday, Sept. 12. (Register by Monday, Aug. 26!)

    Media Person of the Year: Susan Mehalick
    Excellence in Career Achievement Award: Leah Dunaief and Deborah Sturm Rausch
    Women in the Media: Moriah Formica and Madison VanDenberg Standing O! Award: Ken Lovett 
    Hall of Honor: Liz Benjamin
    Betty Flood Morrow Scholarship: Kaitlyn Tambasco  

    Learn more about the awardees on our home page.  You can also join or renew your membership (men and women alike are welcome!) online at www.womenspressclubnys.com. 


© Women's Press Club of New York State

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software